Mold construction

Design and construction of highly complicated molds for the production of complex injection molded parts We design and build highly complicated molds for the production of complex injection molded parts The work on the designs for mold production is carried out on the...

Rotary switch series, switching systems and assemblies

Rotary switch series, switching systems and assemblies Rotary switches from B&S solve many tasks in the electrical and electronic industry. Compact design, modest installation dimensions, a large number of contacts, as wide variety of circuits, extensive coupling...

Manual assembly and automation

Individual automation andmanual assembly In all areas of production we focus on high unit volumes and consistently high quality. Fully and partially automated workstations can be configured to meet the requirements of the customer products. In order to make production...

Injection molds, tempering, post-processing

Plastic injection molding with thermoplastics and thermosets The processing of stable thermosets and highly resilient thermoplastics with the latest production technology has been standard practice for B&S for many years. These materials are frequently used when...
Injection

Injection

Plastic injection molding with thermoplastics and thermosets The processing of stable thermosets and highly resilient thermoplastics with the latest production technology has been standard practice for B&S for many years. These materials are frequently used when...

Werkzeugbau von A bis Z

Konstruktion und Bau hochkomplizierter Werkzeuge für die Produktion komplexer Spritzgussteile Wir konstruieren und bauen Hochkomplizierte Werkzeuge für die Produktion komplexer Spritzgussteile. Die Konstruktionen für den Werkzeugbau beginnen bei Bernhardt &...

Drehschalterserien, Schaltsysteme und Baugruppen

Drehschalterserien, Schaltsysteme und Baugruppen Drehschalterserien von B & S lösen viele Aufgaben der Elektro- und Elektronikindustrie. Kompakte Konstruktion, niedrige Bauhöhen, eine Vielzahl an Kontaktbahnen, eine Vielfalt an Schaltungsvarianten, möglichst...

Handmontage und Automation

Individuelle Automation undmanuelle Montage In der Produktion sind wir in allen Bereichen auf hohe Stückzahlen bei gleichbleibender Qualität eingestellt. Voll- und teilautomatisierte Arbeitsplätze können ganz auf die Aufgabenstellungen der Kundenprodukte eingerichtet...

Spritzgießmaschinen Tempern, Nachbearbeiten

Kunststoffstoff-Spritzguss mit Thermo- und Duroplasten Die Verarbeitung von harten, formstabilen (Duroplaste) und schmelzflüssigen, schweißbaren (Thermoplaste) Kunststoffen mit der modernsten Fertigungstechnologie ist für B & S seit vielen Jahren...
Spritzguss

Spritzguss

Kunststoffstoff-Spritzguss mit Thermo- und Duroplasten Die Verarbeitung von harten, formstabilen (Duroplaste) und schmelzflüssigen, schweißbaren (Thermoplaste) Kunststoffen mit der modernsten Fertigungstechnologie ist für B & S seit vielen Jahren...